From my toes to my finger tips

12 Sep

I painted my nails with the polish I bought yesterday. I decided on “Cinna-Snap” for my toes

20120911-205458.jpg
And “Slick Slate” for my fingers.

20120911-205634.jpg
I am obsessed with this gray taupe-y shade! It’s so pretty but still different and it goes with everything. I think it would be amazing with a matte top coat too. It is just so pretty. I wore it to class today and had like 5 people ask me what color it is. If you read my last post you already know but the shade is Sally Hansens Insta-dri in “Slick Slate”.
This color maybe a new favorite of mine.

What are you’re guys favorite polishes? Leave me a comment so I can check them out!

<3,
Kait

Leave a Reply

